Arizona Forever

I really enjoyed reading this book. It had many elements I love in a book. There was definite sparks between Jessie and Roirdan but also self control and respect. I loved the love and support Jessie’s father and brother showed her. I like strong family dynamics in a story. This book made me laugh but also tugged at my heart. I could easily be friends with Jessie or Riordan in real life. I related to them and felt like they could be real people. I liked that the characters felt like good friends. I felt like I was spending time with good friends as I read the story. I highly recommend this book!

Leave a Reply

