How to Get Over Your Ex in Ninety Days

Great book! I read it in one seating. I loved Presley! She loved with her whole heart. When Jackson dumped her I loved that she had spunk and did not immediately run back to him when he had a change of heart. She kept saying ” Love does not act like that.” She knew her worth and demanded to be treated well. I did not like Jackson at first but as the book continued I liked him more. I loved Mr Crandall, Grandma Lilianna, Presley’s best friend Capri and Coach. These characters made me laugh out loud. I thought the guidelines for getting over your ex in ninety days in a healthy way were good guidelines and made the book more realistic. I highly recommend this book.

Leave a Reply

