Kayaks and Kisses

I really enjoyed this story. It is a quick read but I still felt the characters were well developed. I liked Brynn from the start. She was hard working, spunky but still very personable. Gage took a little more for me to warm up to him but once I did I really like him. I laughed when Brynn mistook Gage for a construction worker and wondered how he was going to get himself out of the mess he created. I thought the secondary characters were great. Keenan and Avery were a cute couple. I loved Espe and her shop. It made me crave hot chocolate. This is a fun and heart warming book perfect for a when you need a quick but fun romance.

Leave a Reply

