The Thirteenth Chance

I had read Amy Matayo’s first book and thought it was okay but nothing outstanding. When I read a few reviews about The Thirteenth Chance I decided to read it and see if this book was better. I am so glad I did. I loved this book! I could not put it down. I loved the quirky characters. It made them seem so real. I loved that the romance was not perfect. I laughed over some of the crazy things Olivia did. I felt like I could relate because we all have a little craziness in each of us. I really liked how Will understood Olivia so well. I loved it when Olivia would try to lie to cover up her embarrassment and how Will could see through it but would play along. They were a fun couple and I loved every minute of the book. I am going to check out some of Amy Matayo’s other books. I highly recommend this book!

Leave a Reply

