Death Thieves

The book caught my attention from the start. I liked the relationship between Summer and her twin sister Winter. They looked out for each other and completed one another. Tag was a great character. He was trying to do what he felt was right but he was also caring and would listen and talk to Summer. I felt that the romance between them was believable because it grew over time as the two learned more about each other. I felt that Summer evolved over the book from a struggling teenager into adulthood. The futuristic part of the book was interesting. I thought the main plot was good. I felt the ending was a bit rushed. I loved that the story was all in the one book and not part of a series.

Leave a Reply

