The Woman With No Name

If you are looking for a good romance with some intrigue, this is a book you will want to read. Colt comes across a injured women while Elk hunting in the mountains of Utah. She does not remember what happened and who she is. Colt is a down home cowboy with the manners of a southern gentlemen. I loved that he was a fierce protector but could be gentle too. Lily or Skye has spunk but also seems to take each situation in stride. I loved Colt’s family and the comments that came out of his siblings mouths had me laughing. The pacing of the book was great. I never felt like it dragged. I was glued to the story trying to figure out what was going to happen next. I really enjoyed the book and would highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

