Always you

This book was a sweet romance about childhood friends who fell in love with each other but neither recognized that the other was in love with them. Then just as the love is starting to be explored something happens to separate them. 10 years later they are back in the same town due to Diana losing her father and stepmother to a plane accident. She and her sister Liz moved back to town to raise their 5 year old sister. I was frustrated with Diana a lot of this book because I felt her reactions and fighting the romance were unreasonable and that she seemed to be so forgiving of everyone but Zach. I felt like her feelings were all over the place. I also thought the ending was rushed and did not quite work. I still liked the story enough that I would read Liz’s story to see how Diana and Zach ended up.
I recieved a free copy of this book for a honest review.

Leave a Reply

