Double Play

I did not like Sophie at first. She caused problems in the last book and was trying to cause problems in this book. She seemed selfish and shallow. The more I got to know her the more I understood her and started to like her more. David was my favorite from the start. I liked how he was always protecting his friends and seemed to see more than just the surface appearance. I wasn’t sure I liked Sophie and David together. I thought he deserved better than her. I changed my mind as I read through the story. Sophie and David combined together made both of them better people. This is a fun read and reminded me that people are not always what we first think and everyone has good qualities.

Leave a Reply

