Royal date

I loved this book! It is my favorite modern rendition of the Cinderella story. Katrina is an amazing character who has accomplished a lot even though she comes from humble circumstances. She is a survivor. Nico was a wonderful character too. He is so tender and sweet to Katrina that you can’t help falling in love with him. I also enjoyed Katrina’s friend Lemon and Nico’s younger sister Serafina. This is a fun and heartwarming story that also was very romantic and clean. I have already passed the book on to my 2 teenage daughters because I know they will love it. Thank you Sariah for such an enjoyable read. Please write Lemon and Dante’s story.

Leave a Reply

